Kontakt

SIE HABEN NOCH FRAGEN ODER WOLLEN EINFACH MEHR ERFAHREN?

Monique Wiessner

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin für die
Standorte Frankfurt & Stuttgart
Personalmanagement Tel. +49 69 7079839-553 monique.wiessner@pentasys.de

SIE HABEN NOCH FRAGEN ODER WOLLEN EINFACH MEHR ERFAHREN?

Claudia Pentenrieder

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin für die
Standorte München & Nürnberg
Personalmanagement Tel. +49 89 57952-319 claudia.pentenrieder@pentasys.de

SIE HABEN NOCH FRAGEN ODER WOLLEN EINFACH MEHR ERFAHREN?

Sabine Seeger

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin für die
Standorte Hamburg & Düsseldorf
Personalmanagement Tel. +49 69 7079839-521 sabine.seeger@pentasys.de


PENTASYS AG

Unternehmenssitz München

PENTASYS AG Rüdesheimer Straße 9 80686 München

Telefon: +49 89 57952-0 Telefax: +49 89 57952-399 muenchen@pentasys.de


Geschäftsstelle Frankfurt

PENTASYS AG Solmsstraße 41 60486 Frankfurt am Main

Telefon: +49 69 707 9839-0 Telefax: +49 69 707 9839-599 frankfurt@pentasys.de


Geschäftsstelle Düsseldorf

PENTASYS AG Wanheimer Straße 68 40468 Düsseldorf

Telefon: +49 211 972 661-0 Telefax: +49 211 972 661-399 duesseldorf@pentasys.de


Geschäftsstelle Nürnberg

PENTASYS AG Rothenburger Straße 116 90439 Nürnberg

Telefon: +49 911 131301-0 Telefax: +49 911 131301-997 nuernberg@pentasys.de


Geschäftsstelle Stuttgart

PENTASYS AG Schockenriedstr. 8c 70565 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 184219-0 Telefax: +49 711 184219-799 stuttgart@pentasys.de


Geschäftsstelle Hamburg

PENTASYS AG Channel 2 Harburger Schloßstr. 24 21079 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 5379917-0 Telefax: +49 40 5379917-899 hamburg@pentasys.de